Our Team

The Board of Directors

Man smiling at the camera with white background

Dino Pardhanani

Chair of Sutton Primary Care Networks

Smartly dressed man smiling at the camera with white background

Anthony McKeever

Sutton Primary Care Networks Non-Executive Director

Karol Selvey

Vice Chair of the Clinical Governance, Quality and Safety Committee (CGQS)

Dr Anu Jacob

Chair – Finance, Audit and Risk Committee (FRAC)

Eunice Ashley

Physician Associate

Dr Raza Toosy

Clinical Director for Wallington Primary Care Networks

Executive Team

Damian Brady

Managing Director

Jagdish Kumar

Head of New Business/Projects

Mark Holloway

Head of Corporate Affairs

Darren Blake

Chief Operating Officer

Andrea Davis

Head of Performance & Compliance

Godfred Asare

Head of Human Resources

Robert Calverley

Medical Director

Eleanor Barnard

Medical Director

Members area